SummerTrax 2007

Posted on May 6th, 2007 at 11:52 am

I’ve just finished my new mix CD and it’s available to download as an mp3 file (95Mb zip file). Please mail me if you want a CDR copy, or help in unzipping this.

Here’s the tracklisting:
1. Ananda Project – Remember When – Alternative Mix (Nitegrooves)
2. AquaBassino – Think It Iz Real (F Comm)
3. Scott Wozniak – Earth, Rain, Rhythm, Machine (Fluential)
4. Joi Cardwell – What It Feels Like – Danny Krivit Re-Edit (King Street)
5. Darryl D’Bonneau – A Better Way – 83 West Dub Mix (Jellybean Soul)
6. Boo Williams – Outta That Gear (Capture)
7. S.U.M.O – Nini – Claude Monnet Remix (Heya Hifi)
8. Tony Senghore – Peace (Eye Industries)
9. Unknown – Unreleased (Who Knows)
10. DJ Gregory – Traffic (Faya Combo)
11. Rodamaal feat. Claudia Franco – Insomnia – Ame Remix (Buzzin’ Fly)
12. Marcelino Galan – House & Art – Charles Webster Remix (House Cafe)

And here’s my cover:
John King SummerTrax 2007
Download full size jpg.

This entry was posted on Sunday, May 6th, 2007 at 11:52 am and is filed under Music, My Mixes. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed.

10 comments so far.

Please add a comment